It’s Release DAY!!

Tuesdays are such fun days for me… it’s new book release day!!!! I have 4 favorite authors releasing today which is super exciting.  I received 3 of the 4 books as ARC’s.  Which as a reader blows my mind that these publishers/authors want me to read and review their books early.  Hey who am I to complain that I get an early copy ;)Onto the wonderful books!!!

First on my list is Lori Foster’s Tough Love.  I did blog about this book previously in case you missed it I will put the blog link below.  It was fantastic 5 star review from me, and as a member of Lori’s street team she sends you these wonderful images to post on your blog 🙂 If you don’t already own this book add it to your TBR pile today!! You can buy it anywhere Barnes and Noble.. Amazon..

Available Now

https://alwaysbooking.wordpress.com/2015/07/11/tough-love-by-lori-foster/

The second book on my list also previously reviewed is Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines.  This book also received a 5 star must read review.  I cannot even handle how well Lauren Layne writes.  I always feel such a connection to her characters.  This is a nice take on boy and girl meet and become best friends… but what happens if they become more???  Again add it to your TBR…

Blurred Lines

https://alwaysbooking.wordpress.com/2015/06/09/blurred-lines-by-lauren-layne/

This third book I did receive as an ARC but haven’t finished it before release day! Seriously shame on me!!! It is by Karen Robards, The Last Time I Saw Her.  I keep receiving ARCs of this series (Thank you Karen Robards and publisher!!) and they have me hooked!!  It’s about a psychologist who works at a prison with dangerous men. Oh did I happen to mention she can see ghosts of people that violently died?  She has been in contact with one of her yummy er.. I mean patients named Michael.  Anyways I’ll blog about it so you’ll have to wait for more detail!! It is a wonderful series, I would suggest starting from the beginning though.  Add to your TBR now… are you adding it?? What are you waiting for??

The Last Time I Saw Her

Last but by no means the least is Kristan Higgins If You Only Knew.  No I did not get selected to receive an ARC of this but that is ok.  I did however have it pre-ordered on amazon forever ago!! Kristan Higgins is always, always a pre-order without even reading the blurb it’s a pre-order.  Of course I will blog about it once I get through all my ARCs 🙂 According to the blurb it’s about 2 sisters navigating life, relationships, and family issues.  It sounds wonderful… go buy it!!

If You Only Knew Her

Have a happy Tuesday everyone!! Hope I added some books to your TBR pile today!!!

Leave a Reply

