Tuesday Tidbits 5/9/16

Tuesday

Hello everyone how are you?? Last weekend went decently well.  We went to a little movie called Captain America Civil War. Have you heard of it? It was actually pretty good… I wasn’t overly impressed 2 out of the 3 kids fell asleep during the movie.  Which was to be expected because they are basically there just to watch the fighting 😉  All three of the kids did a little bit of dressing up… Mad scientist went as Spider Man, ballerina princess went as Black Widow, and mini Hulk went and Captain America which surprised me. I guess since Hulk wasn’t in it he didn’t want to pick that outfit.

Sadly I haven’t been doing a lot of reading last week but I’m trying to make up for it this week.  Hopefully I’ll have some more reviews coming this weekend 😀

Read anything good lately? Did you know Bookoutlet is having a huge sale right now? Everything is 15% off… and no they didn’t tell me to tell you that.  I just figured any book person would want to know!

Have a great week!!

Leave a Reply

