Tuesday Tidbits! 7/5/14

Tuesday

Hello everyone! I hope all of my USA friends had a great 4th of July I know I did πŸ˜€ We were able to visit some out of town family who also has a new baby. So I had tons of baby cuddle time!! Did you do anything exciting on your 4th of July or your weekend??

I finally finished Hero of Ages by Brandon Sanderson and I am blown away!! I can’t even believe that ending!!! I will have a spoiler review up soon. Β If you follow me on instagram you have seen that I got some awesome Rainbow Rowell book swag from Griffin Teen! I love book swag… I have also received some egalleys and physical books from authors and publishers. Β I will be reading these within the next month because they are all coming out in July I believe.

Did you read anything good over the last week? Are you reading something great now??

 

Leave a Reply

