Tuesday Tidbits 9/27/16

Tuesday

Hi everyone, how was your weekend?  Good??  We had a relatively normal weekend. Ran some errands on Saturday then went to a Scentsy party.  On Sunday we helped Mr. Tough Guy set up his deer stand. I actually feel bad because the littles were so loud that he may never see another creature around his stand ever again.

Tuesday is normally release day for the US and I’m super excited about some books being released today! I don’t always have books I’m excited for but this week I have 3 off the top of my head that I can’t wait to get my hands on.

The Trouble with Mistletoe by Jill Shalvis – we all know I’m a hardcore Jill Shalvis fan so I had this one on pre-order ages ago 🙂

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo – I’m so excited to continue this Six of Crows journey!!

Sparking the Fire by Kate Meader – This is such a good series about a fire fighting family. I love this series and I was hoping to have this book done for you today but I’m a little behind on reading 😦 soon I’ll have my review up soon though

Are there any releases today you are excited for??

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Tidbits 9/27/16

      1. At the moment it’s an adventure but I dare say in a few months time not being able to find the book I want will be torture.
        I’m hoping that will be outweighed by the excitement of unwrapping books I forgot I even had though 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

