Tuesday Tidbits 10/31/16

Tuesday

Hey, everyone how was your weekend? Ours was crazy busy! I didn’t have time to read at all 😦 so sad.  We ran some errands Saturday, then Mr. Tough Guy and I went to an adult Halloween/ Birthday party…which was super fun.  We dressed up as Lois Lane and Clark Kent, if they do it again next year maybe we will up our game. The kids spent the night at Pappy’s but there was no time for sleeping in as we had another nephew to be baptized in the morning.  We are so lucky to have so many wonderful nieces and nephews!! Then back to Pappy’s to get our car that is broken 😦 It was raining cats and dogs and everyone (Except me) had to push it onto the trailer.  Needless to say I’m pretty sure my facial expressions should have been filmed while they were doing that.

I also have to say that I have had such an amazing outpouring of support from everyone on my New Friend Friday post that I’m going to keep doing it until I run out of friends;) I encourage you to always lift your friends up.  Whether of not I will meet some or none of my fellow bloggers I really appreciate you and everything you do!

Queen of Shadows seems to be taking me an awful lot of time to read. It usually doesn’t take me this long to read a book especially a Sarah J. Maas book. I was hoping to have it done for October but alas that didn’t happen.  Hopefully by this weekend 😀  Needless to say I’m kind of boring on the bookish facts this week since I’m kind of in a slump or lack of reading time slump…

currently

One thought on “Tuesday Tidbits 10/31/16

Leave a Reply

