New Friend Friday!!! 1/7/17

friends

It’s New Friend Friday! This is my favorite post of the week, I know I say that often but it is really true!  I love introducing all of my blogging friends to other blogs.  I know sometimes they are not new to you, but they may be new to someone else.  As per usual take this day to spread some blogger positivity.  Give your favorite blogger a shout out on whatever social media you prefer it may just make their day!

Jen @ Jen Med’s Book Reviews – I love Jen’s honesty whether it being during book reviews or just in the title of her blog “Musings and Ramblings of a Disorganized Book Blogger”.  She is such a nice and honest blogger!!  While we don’t tend to read the same things it doesn’t mean I don’t look forward to her reviews, and her reviews have made me add a couple non-typical for me books to my TBR.  I suggest you go check out Jen’s blog now!!

Sofii @ A Book. A Thought. – If you follow this blog at all you will realize that Sofii is a very positive blogger.  You can tell when she reviews a book that she is putting all of her feelings into the review.  She is also a very lovely person to chat with in the comments.  If you aren’t already following her blog I highly suggest you start following her today!!

following

4 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!!! 1/7/17

Leave a Reply

