New Friend Friday!!! 2/10/17

 

friends

Hey everyone!! It’s time for another new friend friday!! As per usual these posts are the highlight of my week, I am always excited to bring new to you blogs or shout out blogs you already know about. If you can give a shout out today to one of your favorite blogging friends via your favorite social media site!  Wow I never noticed before but I like exclamation points… On a side note, Sam @ Clues & Reviews has started a wonderful new post Behind the Blog- Meet the Blogger Series.  She interviews bloggers and asks them some fun questions.  I am really enjoying it and thought it was a great way to spread the blogger positivity so make sure you head over and check it out!

arrows-2

Sarah @ Books Before Bandaids –  If you are ever in the need of a diverse book Sarah’s blog is the place to be.  She reads such a wide array of books that I never know what she is going to pick up next. Her reviews are so eloquent and spot on.  She reads books from young kids up to adults.  “Reading and reviewing books – Just what the doctor ordered”   If you haven’t checked out her blog I highly suggest you do!

arrows-2

Christen @ Read by Chris – I don’t know if I have said this enough but I love brutally honest bloggers.  None of them do it in a mean way but they are honest and I love it.  Christen is the same way, her reviews make me smile when I read them.  She also admits out loud to being part of the grammar police which makes me worried that she is noticing my blog. Hi Christen please be nice… I don’t know if you follow him or not but you should check out Aaron @ Swords & Specres he is also a fan of proper grammar. If you haven’t checked out Christen’s blog yet please do it’s great!!

 

following

 

 

19 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!!! 2/10/17

  1. Just wanted to say hello! I’m a new follower of your blog. I love the idea behind this post. I’m looking forward to finding new blogs to follow and possibly making some new friends. I don’t really have any blogger friends, so this is really neat. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww well nice to make your acquaintance!!! I make this post every Friday to share the blogger love, hopefully you find some great new blogger friends because there are some great ones around!! 😀

      Like

  2. Bahahaha omg everyone is so concerned about me being in the grammar police! It’s a joke guys. 😉 Don’t take me too seriously because I probably don’t use proper grammar all the time either, but honestly how could you write in your own voice if you did? That’s what gives your blog character! Lol
    Thanks for the shout out! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

