Giveaway Winners!!!!!

 

dream-trilogy

Thank you to everyone who entered the Dream Waters giveaway!!!!  My kids were so excited to pick the four winners of the giveaway..  all of the winners have been notified.  I can honestly say this is one of my top picks for 2017.  I cannot wait for the third book to come out!!  Here are the 4 winners of the giveaway!!!

giphy1

 

Stephanie @ Teacher of YA

Lilly @ Lair of Books

Tiana @ The Book Raven

Desiree

Again, thank you to all who participated and congratulations.  You are about to read the most amazing book EVER!!!

giphy2

6 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners!!!!!

    1. Hahah they wanted to do a live video like I do for my LipSense group and I said it’s not the same thing 😂😂😂 I can’t believe this is your first win?!? Congrats!!! What a great book you start off with!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. haha! I can imagine, my daughter felt so special when she chose the winner of my Owlcrate giveaway in Feb lol smh. Yea this is my 1st so i’m feeling SPECIAL! *runs to re-tweet giveaways galore* it sounds really innnneresting & I’m in love with the cover 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

