New Friend Friday!!! 03/31/17

friends

Hi everyone!! It is time for my favorite post of the week 😀  #NFF yup I am making it a thing after Renee @ Itsbooktalk suggested it.  Thanks Renee!!  So when you shout out your favorite blogger friend today make sure to use the #NFF if you remember, because let’s be honest if it was me I would forget…

arrows-2

Kyleigh @ Coffeehouse Chatter – Not only is Kyleigh a book blogger she is a youtuber!! Her blog is full of amazing content, it has reviews and videos you will never be bored.  I just love the layout and background.  She breaks her book reviews out  into the good, the bad, and the meh, which is super nice 😀 If you haven’t checked out her blog yet make sure you do!!!

arrows-2

Sam @ Onebookishgirl – One word comes to mind every time I look at this blog and it is Classy.  Her reviews are set ups so nicely and she includes the author bio’s which I never think to do!  I just love the wide range of topics she covers on her blog from reviews to tags  you never know what you will see.  Hop on over and see what her blog is about if you haven’t yet.

 

following

8 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!!! 03/31/17

  1. I’m so glad you met Sammi!! She’s my girl!
    She’s been on a bit of a blogger hiatus but has some cool blog tours coming up. And I’m glad bc I missed my blogger bunny friend. I’ll have to check out the other two featured!

    Like

Leave a Reply

