New Friend Friday!! 05/05/17

friends

Yay it’s another #NFF, which means not only my favorite post of the week but that it is finally FRIDAY 😀  This Friday couldn’t get here soon enough for me.. As per usual take the time today to shout out a blogger friend on your favorite social media.  It may be the post that makes their week 😀

arrows-2

Amanda @ HangingwithAmanda –  This blog is so fresh and inviting!! It’s almost like you are coming over to your best girlfriends house for a chat.  Amanda does the greatest reviews on one of my favorite genre’s of books 😉 She also reviews other books so no worries non-romance readers.  Amanda also does updates on her wedding planning!! Which I am enjoying so much because I love living vicariously through her planning 😀  If you haven’t checked her blog out yet I highly suggest it.

arrows-2

Stuart @ Always Trust in Books – I feel like every one of my blogging friends would have a book in common with Stuart.  He seems to read such a wide array of books.  I just love how his cover photo is a picture of his own books, it really lets you know who he is. While he says in his “about me” that he is new to blogging it really seems like he has been doing it for years. I just love reading his book reviews!  Everyone should go check out his blog!!

 

following

 

9 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!! 05/05/17

  1. Hello Debby! Thank you so much for the shout out 😀 I was so kind of you to acknowledge my blog, I really appreciate the support. I will hopefully be starting a blogger’s Q&A style post each week and it would be awesome if you may get involved with that. I will let you know more about it when I get a chance to sit down and plan it out a little better. Thanks again and I look forward to reading more of your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

