New Friend Friday!!! 6/16/17

friends

 

It’s time for another #NFF 😀 I love these posts!! I love spreading some blogger positivity out in the blogosphere.  All I ask is that you pay it forward a little bit.  Take a little time today to share your favorite blogger on social media somewhere.  I hope everyone has a great weekend!!!

arrows-2

Lizzie @ Stellar Kitten Book Reviews – This is a literal out of your world blog, every time I visit I feel like I’m in outer space! Her background and aesthetics are amazing.. everything just flows together so well.  On top of looking amazing her blog has really great reviews, posts, tags, and hauls!  I just really enjoy Lizzie’s blog overall.  I’m not sure if you are already following Lizzie or not.  If you aren’t I suggest you go check out her blog today!!

arrows-2

Katie @ Never Not Reading – Katie is a new to me blogger but I am so enjoying her refreshing blog!  She is so honest in her blog with her reviews or just in her posts.  If she doesn’t like a book you will know about it 😀  I really enjoy that!  While she isn’t new to blogging, she is new to book blogging.  So I think that all of us book bloggers should take the time to hop on over to her blog and share the book blogger love, follow her!!

following

6 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!!! 6/16/17

Leave a Reply

