New Friend Friday!! 07/27/18

img_9653

 

It’s time for New Friend Friday!!! I always get excited for these posts, hoping to bring new blogs to new people.  Take the time today to shout out a friend on social media or just send them a text telling them how amazing they are! You never know when someone may need a pick me up and today may be the day for a pick me up 😀

arrows-2

The Mystique Books – I love the layout of this blog and her posts.  Her reviews are really well thought out and put together well. I really enjoy that she reads such a wide array of books, most books that I wouldn’t read myself.  It makes me consider books that I normally read.   Do you follow her blog?  I think you should!

arrows-2

That New Book Smell – Who doesn’t love the smell of books??  I love the color scheme of this blog, its amazing!  She has so many different posts, reviews, tags, etc.  Her honesty in her reviews is so nice, it really makes me realize if I want to read a book right now or put it on the back burner. Have you checked out this blog before?  If not go over today!

following

5 thoughts on “New Friend Friday!! 07/27/18

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.